В С D Е F г ЧАС я J К L M N О п Q р S T U В W Икс Y Z

О НАС

Наша команда

Biogetica - это коллектив врачей, ученых и целителей из разных традиций, включая аюрведу, аллопатию, гомеопатию. Йогические науки, квантовая физика, тибетская и китайская медицина.

Наша миссия - помочь людям во всем мире обрести здоровье и свободу, используя целебные лекарства природы. При этом мы хотим восстановить глобальное уважение к доказательной естественной медицине, поскольку наши врачи признают, что возвращение к натуральной пище и лекарствам - единственный способ жить в непринужденности и гармонии **.

Мы приветствуем вас в нашем мире современного здравоохранения, который представляет современный подход к квантовому лечению. Имея офисы во многих странах и докторах со всего мира, вы можете быть уверены, что находитесь в способных и заботливых руках.

Мы полностью привержены созданию мира, в котором вам никогда не придется слышать слова «нет лекарства». Поэтому мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы идти в ногу с последними исследованиями и гарантировать, что каждая жизнь, к которой мы прикасаемся, каким-то образом возвышается. Наша философия маркетинга всегда заключалась в том, что 10 люди будут обращаться к нам за каждого, кому мы помогаем.

Вы можете общаться в прямом эфире с доктором, нажав   Вот или позвоните нам + 18005920304 , Вы можете написать нам на   admin@biogetica.com ,

Вот к вашему исцелению и возвышению.

  • Apurve Mehra (произносится «Апурв»)

    Основатель

    Apurve является основателем Biogetica.com , Его мечта состоит в том, чтобы возвышать людей во всем мире и переходить от лекарств к медитации. Апурве учился в Мичиганском университете в Анн-Арборе, а затем изучал Medicina Sintergetica под просветленным взглядом доктора Хорхе Карвахала. Biogetica была основана с целью предложить все системы натуральной медицины под одной крышей. Миссия Biogetica - дать природным лекарствам уважение и важность, которых они заслуживают на планете сегодня. Наше видение заключается в том, чтобы представить миру единую систему хорошего самочувствия, которая учитывает физический, энергетический, эмоциональный и ментальный уровни человека. Апурве твердо верит, что современная медицина должна осознавать тот факт, что «вся материя существует благодаря вибрации» и что все лекарства и исцеления должны учитывать молекулярные, энергетические и информационные компоненты сознания. Именно по этой причине все наборы biogetica содержат нутрицевтические, травяные и резонансные гомеопатические продукты.

  • J.turner

    Юрисконсульт Biogetica.com

    Джим Тернер, долгое время являвшийся борцом за права потребителей в Вашингтоне, начал свою общественную пропагандистскую карьеру как один из «Рейдеров Ральфа Нейдера». «Безопасность пищевых продуктов и процесс регулирования были темами, о которых Джим Тернер знал очень много. В конце шестидесятых он написал влиятельную и наиболее продаваемую экспозицию пищевой промышленности под названием «Химический пир».

    Джим, руководитель фирмы Swankin & Turner, представляет Biogetica по вопросам, касающимся продуктов питания, лекарств, здоровья, окружающей среды и безопасности продукции. Джим наблюдает за всеми коммуникациями, сделанными Biogetica, и помогает нам представить миру научно проверяемую модель исцеления целого человека, которая не выходит за рамки правовых норм ни в одной стране. Г-н Турнер служил специальным советником в сенатском комитете по продовольствию, питанию и здоровью, а также в подкомитете правительственных операций при правительственных исследованиях при сенате. Г-н Турнер был ведущим адвокатом по многочисленным успешным ходатайствам в FDA, которые со временем помогли застраховать наше право на натуральную медицину, одновременно убирая различные опасные продукты с рынка.

  • Рустом Рой

    Научный руководитль и наставник


    He was Founder and Chairman of Friends of Health – an association of world-class scientists who believe strongly, on the basis of their own research, that the biological orthodoxies that dominate current medical and health thinking are significantly limited in their scope and promise. They see significant promise for improved individual and social well being in the breaking down of artificial barriers between body, mind and spirit and point to powerful scientific research that supports this view. This research highlights the significant promise that body, mind spirit, integration offers as an approach to public policy about health promotion, disease prevention, wellness and social improvement.

    Dr Roy was a mentor to our founder Apurve and his teachings in the fields of homeopathy, material science and whole person healing are integral to our work.
  • Свами Вишваатмананд

    Свами Вишваатмананд - гималайский аскет и йогин, посвятивший свою жизнь духовному поиску. У него глубокое понимание медитации и системы медицины алхимической сиддхи. Он консультирует Biogetica по вопросам алхимии, исцеления энергией и медицины сиддхи. Его интуитивные способности хорошо известны среди мудрецов Гималаев, и мы часто поражаемся его способностью направлять нас по важным вопросам. Проект «Возвращение к корням» Biogetica был запущен под руководством Свами Вишваатмананда, и он помогает в этом деле, предлагая бесплатные нтуральные лекарства гималайским аскетам.

  • Dr.kamat

    Директор Аюрведы

    ПРЕСТИЖНЫЙ ЧЛЕН АЮРВЕДИЧЕСКОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ ИНДИИ

    Д-р Виджай Камат окончил Аривед Махавидьялая из Общества KLE Шри Бм Канканвади, Белгаум, Индия; основан в 1933, одном из старейших аюрведических учреждений в Индии. Он также был аюрведическим консультантом в больнице и исследовательском центре Керуди, Багалкот, Индия.

    Доктор Камат имеет многолетний опыт работы в аюрведической медицине, панчакарме и йоге и много работал над документацией традиционных аюрведических лекарственных растений, особенно об их идентификации, доступности, обработке и составлении. Он является авторитетом, когда дело доходит до использования этих редких травяных составов.

  • Доктор Гаури Мане

    Гомеопатический Консультант

    Доктор Гаури имеет степень BHMS в Университете медицинских наук Махараштры, Мумбаи. Она возглавила свой класс и закончила Magna Cum Laude. Она является лицензированным гомеопатом с более чем 4 лет клинического опыта в гомеопатии, а также в аллопатии.

    Она также работала координатором исследований в нескольких клинических испытаниях. Кроме того, она имеет диплом последипломного образования в области управления больницами и здравоохранением (PGDHHM) от института симбиоза, Пуна. Она также является сертифицированным диетологом и диетологом.

    Доктор Гаури может помочь вам с домашними средствами, диетой, нетрадиционной медициной и гомеопатией. Она полностью разбирается в новаторской линейке продуктов Biogetica полного спектра. Будучи источником информации о естественном здоровье, она может оказать вам огромную помощь в вашем путешествии к здоровью и свободе!

  • Доктор Риту Сандху

    Д-р Риту Сандху окончила Чандигархский гомеопатический медицинский колледж и больницу, Чандигарх, Индия, и получила похвалы за то, что возглавила свой класс.

    Доктор Риту занимается гомеопатией более десяти лет. Она работала с благотворительным гомеопатическим фондом в Анандпур Сахиб.

    Доктор Риту опубликовал книгу под названием «Секреты гомеопатии». Она также пишет статьи о дополнительной медицине.

  • Доктор Хати Дэйв

    Доктор Кхьяти имеет степень BHMS, полученную в Университете медицинских наук Махараштры, Мумбаи. Она является лицензированным гомеопатом с более чем 4 лет клинического опыта в гомеопатии, а также в аллопатии.

    Она также имеет диплом в области питания и здравоохранения. Она связана с областью Wellness & Nutrition в течение нескольких лет. Проводит семинары по материнству для беременных.

    Доктор Кхьяти может помочь вам с домашними средствами, диетой, питанием, нетрадиционной медициной и гомеопатией. Она полностью знакома с новаторской линией продуктов Biogetica полного спекра. Будучи источником информации о естественном здоровье, она может оказать вам огромную помощь в вашем путешествии к здоровью и свободе!

  • Dr.passang

    Консультант по тибетской и китайской медицине

    Доктор Пассанг Тхопчен родился в Тибете, он третий по происхождению Намвед Кегал Цанг. Намвед Кегал, который правил областью Сун Чу на востоке Тибета. Доктор Пассанг получил высшее образование в области тибетских и китайских лекарств в Тибете и Китае.

    Тибетская медицина учитывает целого человека, учитывая все аспекты: образ жизни, диету, мораль и, самое главное, эмоции. Если они не сбалансированы, они ослабляют иммунную систему и поэтому воспринимются как основная причина всех болезней. Профилактика лучше лечения. Доктор Пассанг лечит с помощью диеты, морального поведения, лекарств и терапии (внутренней и внешней терапии) для лечения пациента.

    Доктор Пассанг покинул Тибет в 1995 и практиковал в международном сообществе в Дхарамсале и Пуне, Индия. За это время он лечил более 100.000 пациентов и, таким образом, получил беспрецедентное понимание национальных эмоциональных характеристик, с которыми он столкнулся.


    Д-ра. поддержать вас 24 / 7 через чат и телефон
FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsEspañolрусскийEnglish

OnlineChat
Biogetica is a collective of Doctors, Scientists and Healers from numerous traditions including Ayurveda, Allopathy, Homeopathy. Yogic Sciences, Quantum Physics, Tibetan and Chinese Medicine.

Our Mission is to help people across the globe regain their health and freedom, utilizing nature's medicines. In doing so we wish to restore global respect in evidence based natural medicine as our Doctors recognize that returning to natural food and medicine is the only way we can live in ease and harmony.

We welcome you to our world of advanced healthcare which represents the modern approach to quantum healing. With offices in numerous countries and Drs from across the globe, you can rest assured that you are in capable and caring hands.

We are completely committed to creating a world where you never have to hear the words "there is no cure". We therefore make every effort to stay abreast with the latest research and ensure that every life we touch is uplifted in some way. Our marketing philosophy all along has been that 10 people will approach us for every single one that we help.

You may chat live with a Dr by clicking here, or call us on 18005920304. You may e-mail us on admin@biogetica.com

Here's to your healing and upliftment.
Our Management Team
Apoorva Mehra
Founder


Apoorva is the founder of Biogetica.com. His dream is to uplift people globally, and take them from medication to meditation. Biogetica was founded in an effort to offer all natural medicine systems under one roof. Biogetica's mission is to give nature's medicines the respect and importance they deserve on the planet today. Our vision is to present to the world a unified system of wellness that takes into account the physical, energetic, emotional and mental layers of one's being. Apoorva firmly believes that modern medicine needs to awaken to the fact that "all matter exists by virtue of vibration" and that all medicine and healing must take into account the molecular, energetic and informational components of consciousness. This is the very reason why all biogetica kits contain nutraceutical, herbal and resonance homeopathic products.
Jim Turner
(James S. Turner, Esq.)
Legal Counsel to Biogetica.com

Jim Turner, a long time Washington D.C. consumer crusader, began his public advocacy career as one of "[Ralph] Nader's Raiders."' Food safety and the regulatory process were subjects Jim Turner knew a lot about. In the late Sixties, he wrote the influential and best selling expose of the food industry called "The Chemical Feast".

A principal in the firm Swankin & Turner, Jim represents Biogetica on matters concerning food, drug, health, environmental and product-safety. Jim oversees all communications made by Biogetica and is instrumental in our presenting to the world a scientifically verifiable model for whole person healing that does not overstep the legal norms in any nation. Mr.Turner has served as special counsel to the Senate Select Committee on Food, Nutrition, and Health and to the Senate Government Operations Subcommittee on Government Research. Mr.Turner was the lead attorney on numerous successful petitions to the FDA that have over time helped insure our right to natural medicine whilst removing various dangerous products from the marketplace.
Rustum Roy
Scientific Advisor and Mentor

Rustum Roy (July 3, 1924 - August 26, 2010) was a materials scientist who held visiting professorships in materials science at Arizona State University and in medicine at the University of Arizona, as well as an emeritus position at Pennsylvania State University in three departments.

Professor Rustum Roy is one of the world's most famous and eminent personalities in the field of material science. He completed his B.S. in Physical Chemistry from Patna University in 1942. Subsequently; he completed his M.S. in 1944 and earned a doctorate degree in ceramics at Penn State. His work will serve us all in the coming years by bridging the gap between quantum physics and material science as it created numerous models for understanding and explaining the nature of matter which exists by virtue of vibration.

He was Founder and Chairman of Friends of Health - an association of world-class scientists who believe strongly, on the basis of their own research, that the biological orthodoxies that dominate current medical and health thinking are significantly limited in their scope and promise. They see significant promise for improved individual and social well being in the breaking down of artificial barriers between body, mind and spirit and point to powerful scientific research that supports this view. This research highlights the significant promise that body, mind spirit, integration offers as an approach to public policy about health promotion, disease prevention, wellness and social improvement.

Dr Roy was a mentor to our founder Apoorva and his teachings in the fields of homeopathy, material science and whole person healing are integral to our work.
Swami Vishvaatmanand

Swami Vishvaatmanand is a Himalayan Ascetic and Yogi who has devoted his life to the Spiritual Quest. He has a deep understanding of meditation and the Alchemical Siddha medicine system. He consults Biogetica on matters of Alchemy, Energy Healing and Siddha Medicine. His intuitive abilities are well recognized amongst the Sages of the Himalayas and we are often amazed with his ability to guide us on matters of importance. The Biogetica, "return to the roots" project was launched under Swami Vishvaatmanand's guidance and he helps facilitate this endeavor that offers free natural medicines to Himalayan Ascetics.
Dr Kamat
Director Ayurveda

PRESTIGIOUS MEMBER OF AYURVEDIC ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

Dr.Vijay Kamat graduated from K.L.E. society's Shri B. M. Kankanwadi Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Belgaum, India; established in 1933, one of the oldest Ayurvedic institutions in India. He was also the ayurvedic consultant for the Kerudi Hospital and Research Center, Bagalkot, India.

Dr.Kamat has several years of experience in Ayurvedic Medicine, Panchakarma, and Yoga and has worked extensively on documentation of traditional Ayurvedic Medicinal Plants, especially about their identification, availability, processing, and formulation. He is an authority when it comes to the use of these rare herbal formulations.
Dr Gauri Mane

Dr.Gauri has a B.H.M.S degree from Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Mumbai. She topped her class and graduated Magna Cum Laude. She is a licensed Homoeopath, with over 4 years of clinical experience in Homeopathy, as well as Allopathy.

She has also worked as a Research Coordinator for several clinical trials. Besides this, she posseses a Post Graduate Diploma in Hospital and Healthcare management (PGDHHM) from Symbiosis institute, Pune. She is also a certified Nutritionist and Dietician.

Dr Gauri can assist you on Home remedies, Diet, Alternative Medicine and Homeopathy. She is thoroughly versed with Biogetica's ground breaking line of full spectrum products. Being a reservoir of information on natural health, she can be of immense help to you in your journey towards health and freedom!
Dr. Ritu Sandhu

Dr.Ritu Sandhu graduated From Chandigarh Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Chandigarh, INDIA and received accolades for topping her class.

Dr Ritu has practiced homeopathy for over ten years. She has worked with the Charitable Homeopathic trust at Anandpur Sahib. Dr Ritu published a book named 'Secrets of Homeopathy'. She also writes articles on complementary medicine.
Dr.Khyati Dave

Dr.Khyati has a B.H.M.S degree from the Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Mumbai. She is a licensed Homoeopath, with over 4 years of clinical experience in Homeopathy, as well as Allopathy.

She also holds a certified Degree in Nutrition & Health Education. She is associated with the field of Wellness & Nutrition for several years. She conducts seminars on Pre-Motherhood for pregnant women.

Dr.Khyati can assist you on Home remedies, Diet, Nutrition, Alternative Medicine and Homeopathy. She is thoroughly versed with Biogetica's groundbreaking line of full spectrum products. Being a reservoir of information on natural health, she can be of immense help to you in your journey towards health and freedom!
Dr Passang
Consultant Tibetan and
Chinese Medicine


Dr. Passang Thopchen was born in Tibet he is third lineage of Namwed Kegal Tsang. Namwed Kegal who ruled Song choo area in east Tibet. Dr. Passang graduated in both Tibetan and Chinese medicines, in Tibet and China.

Tibetan medicine takes the whole person into account considering all aspects: lifestyle, diet, morality, and most important, the emotions. If unbalanced, these weaken the immune system and so are perceived as being the root cause of all sickness. Prevention is better then cures. Doctor Passang cures through diet, moral behaviour, medicines and therapy (internal and external therapy) to treat the patient.

Dr. Passang left Tibet in 1995 and has been practicing on the international community in Dharamsala and Pune, India. He has treated more then 100.000 patients in that time, and so has gained unprecedented insights into the national emotional characteristics he has encountered.
OnlineChat
FAQ's | Contact | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site map