EIN B C D E F G H ich J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ÜBER UNS

UNSER TEAM

Biogetica ist ein Kollektiv von Ärzten, Wissenschaftlern und Heilern aus zahlreichen Traditionen, einschließlich Ayurveda, Allopathie, Homöopathie. Yogische Wissenschaften, Quantenphysik, Tibetische und Chinesische Medizin.

Unsere Mission ist es, Menschen auf der ganzen Welt dabei zu helfen, ihre Gesundheit und Freiheit wiederzugewinnen, indem sie die Heilmittel der Natur einsetzen. Damit möchten wir den weltweiten Respekt in der evidenzbasierten Naturmedizin wiederherstellen, da unsere Ärzte erkennen, dass die Rückkehr zu natürlichen Lebensmitteln und Medikamenten die einzige Möglichkeit ist, in der wir in Ruhe und Harmonie leben können. **

Wir begrüßen Sie in unserer Welt der fortschrittlichen Gesundheitsversorgung, die den modernen Ansatz der Quantenheilung darstellt. Mit Niederlassungen in zahlreichen Ländern und Niederlassungen in aller Welt können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie in kompetenten und fürsorglichen Händen sind.

Wir sind fest entschlossen, eine Welt zu schaffen, in der Sie niemals die Worte "Es gibt kein Heilmittel" hören müssen. Wir bemühen uns daher, stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Forschung zu bleiben und sicherzustellen, dass jedes Leben, das wir berühren, in irgendeiner Weise erhöht wird. Unsere Marketingphilosophie bestand die ganze Zeit darin, dass sich 10 Menschen für jeden Einzelnen ansprechen, dem wir helfen.

Sie können mit einem Dr. live chatten, indem Sie auf klicken   Hier oder rufen Sie uns an + 18005920304 . Sie können uns eine E-Mail senden   admin@biogetica.com .

Hier ist zu deiner Heilung und Erhebung.

  • Apurve Mehra (ausgesprochen Apoorv)

    Gründer

    Apurve ist der Gründer von Biogetica.com . Sein Traum ist es, Menschen weltweit zu heben und von Medikamenten zur Meditation zu bringen. Apurve studierte an der University of Michigan in Ann Arbor und studierte dann Medicina Sintergetica unter dem erleuchteten Auge von Dr. Jorge Carvajal. Biogetica wurde gegründet, um alle Systeme der Naturmedizin unter einem Dach anzubieten. Die Mission von Biogetica besteht darin, den Medikamenten der Natur den Respekt und die Bedeutung zu verleihen, die sie heute auf dem Planeten verdienen. Unsere Vision ist es, der Welt ein einheitliches Wellness-System zu präsentieren, das die physischen, energetischen, emotionalen und mentalen Schichten des Seins berücksichtigt. Apurve glaubt fest daran, dass die moderne Medizin sich der Tatsache bewusst werden muss, dass "alle Materie aufgrund von Vibration existiert" und dass alle Medizin und Heilung die molekularen, energetischen und informationellen Komponenten des Bewusstseins berücksichtigen müssen. Dies ist der Grund, warum alle Biogetica-Kits homöopathische Produkte von Nutrazeutika, Kräutern und Resonanz enthalten.

  • J. Turner

    Rechtsberater zu Biogetica.com

    Jim Turner, ein langjähriger Konsumenten-Kreuzfahrer in Washington DC, begann seine Karriere als Anwalt der Öffentlichkeit als einer von "[Ralph] Nader's Raiders." In den späten sechziger Jahren schrieb er die einflussreiche und meistverkaufte Ausstellung der Lebensmittelindustrie namens "The Chemical Feast".

    Jim ist Geschäftsführer der Firma Swankin & Turner und vertritt Biogetica in Fragen der Lebensmittel-, Drogen-, Gesundheits-, Umwelt- und Produktsicherheit. Jim ist für die gesamte Kommunikation von Biogetica verantwortlich und trägt maßgeblich dazu bei, der Welt ein wissenschaftlich überprüfbares Modell für die Heilung ganzer Personen vorzustellen, das in keiner Nation die gesetzlichen Normen überschreitet. Herr Turner hat dem Senatsausschuß für Ernährung, Ernährung und Gesundheit sowie dem Unterausschuss für Regierungsoperationen des Senats für staatliche Forschung als Sonderberater gedient. Herr Turner war der leitende Anwalt zahlreicher erfolgreicher Anträge an die FDA, die im Laufe der Zeit dazu beigetragen haben, unser Recht auf natürliche Medizin zu sichern, während verschiedene gefährliche Produkte vom Markt genommen wurden.

  • König Roy

    Wissenschaftlicher Berater und Mentor


    He was Founder and Chairman of Friends of Health – an association of world-class scientists who believe strongly, on the basis of their own research, that the biological orthodoxies that dominate current medical and health thinking are significantly limited in their scope and promise. They see significant promise for improved individual and social well being in the breaking down of artificial barriers between body, mind and spirit and point to powerful scientific research that supports this view. This research highlights the significant promise that body, mind spirit, integration offers as an approach to public policy about health promotion, disease prevention, wellness and social improvement.

    Dr Roy was a mentor to our founder Apurve and his teachings in the fields of homeopathy, material science and whole person healing are integral to our work.
  • Swami Vishvaatmanand

    Swami Vishvaatmanand ist ein Himalaya-Asket und Yogi, der sein Leben der spirituellen Suche gewidmet hat. Er hat ein tiefes Verständnis für Meditation und das Alchemical Siddha-Medizinsystem. Er berät Biogetica in Fragen der Alchemie, der Energieheilung und der Siddha-Medizin. Seine intuitiven Fähigkeiten sind bei den Weisen des Himalayas bekannt und wir sind oft erstaunt über seine Fähigkeit, uns in wichtigen Angelegenheiten zu leiten. Das Projekt "Rückkehr zu den Wurzeln" von Biogetica wurde unter der Leitung von Swami Vishvaatmanand ins Leben gerufen, und er trägt dazu bei, diese Bemühungen zu unterstützen, die den Himalaya-Asketen kostenlose natürliche Medikamente anbieten.

  • Dr.kamat

    Regisseur Ayurveda

    PRESTIGES MITGLIED DER AYURVEDISCHEN VERBINDUNG INDIENS

    Dr.Vijay Kamat absolvierte das Shri BM Kankanwadi Ayurved Mahavidyalaya der KLE-Gesellschaft, Belgaum, Indien; gegründet in 1933, einer der ältesten ayurvedischen Institutionen in Indien. Er war auch ayurvedischer Berater für das Kerudi Hospital and Research Center in Bagalkot, Indien.

    Dr.Kamat hat mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der ayurvedischen Medizin, im Panchakarma und im Yoga und hat intensiv an der Dokumentation traditioneller ayurvedischer Heilpflanzen gearbeitet, insbesondere hinsichtlich ihrer Identifizierung, Verfügbarkeit, Verarbeitung und Formulierung. Er ist eine Autorität, wenn es um die Verwendung dieser seltenen Kräuterformulierungen geht.

  • Dr.gauri Mähne

    Homöopathischer Berater

    Dr.Gauri besitzt einen BHMS-Abschluss der Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Mumbai. Sie übertraf ihre Klasse und schloss Magna Cum Laude ab. Sie ist eine lizenzierte Homöopathin mit über 0 Jahren klinischer Erfahrung in der Homöopathie sowie in der Allopathie.

    Sie hat auch als Forschungskoordinatorin für mehrere klinische Studien gearbeitet. Darüber hinaus besitzt sie ein Postgraduierten-Diplom in einem Krankenhaus- und Gesundheitsmanagement (PGDHHM) vom Symbiose-Institut in Pune. Sie ist auch zertifizierte Ernährungswissenschaftlerin und Ernährungsberaterin.

    Dr. Gauri kann Sie bei Hausmitteln, Ernährung, Alternativmedizin und Homöopathie unterstützen. Sie ist mit Biogeticas bahnbrechender Produktlinie mit vollem Spektrum bestens vertraut. Als Informationsspeicher für die natürliche Gesundheit kann sie Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg zu Gesundheit und Freiheit immens helfen!

  • DR. Ritu Sandhu

    Dr.Ritu Sandhu absolvierte ihr Studium an der Chandigarh Homöopathischen Medizinischen Hochschule und dem Krankenhaus in Chandigarh, Indien, und erhielt Auszeichnungen für ihre Klasse.

    Dr. Ritu praktiziert seit über zehn Jahren Homöopathie. Sie arbeitete bei Anandpur Sahib mit dem karitativen homöopathischen Trust zusammen.

    Dr. Ritu veröffentlichte ein Buch mit dem Titel "Geheimnisse der Homöopathie". Sie schreibt auch Artikel zur Komplementärmedizin.

  • Dr.khyati dave

    Dr.Khyati besitzt einen BHMS-Abschluss der Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Mumbai. Sie ist eine lizenzierte Homöopathin mit über 0 Jahren klinischer Erfahrung in der Homöopathie sowie in der Allopathie.

    Sie hat auch einen zertifizierten Abschluss in Ernährung und Gesundheitserziehung. Sie ist seit mehreren Jahren im Bereich Wellness & Nutrition tätig. Sie leitet Seminare zum Thema Vormutterschaft für Schwangere.

    Dr.Khyati kann Sie bei Hausmitteln, Diät, Ernährung, Alternativmedizin und Homöopathie unterstützen. Sie ist mit Biogeticas bahnbrechender Produktlinie mit vollem Spektrum bestens vertraut. Als Informationsspeicher für die natürliche Gesundheit kann sie Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg zu Gesundheit und Freiheit immens helfen!

  • Dr.passang

    Berater Tibetische und Chinesische Medizin

    Dr. Passang Thopchen wurde in Tibet geboren und ist die dritte Linie von Namwed Kegal Tsang. Namwed Kegal, der das Gebiet von Song choo in Osttibet regierte. Dr. Passang absolvierte Tibetische und Chinesische Medizin in Tibet und China.

    Die tibetische Medizin berücksichtigt die gesamte Person unter Berücksichtigung aller Aspekte: Lebensstil, Ernährung, Moral und vor allem die Emotionen. Wenn sie nicht ausbalanciert sind, schwächen sie das Immunsystem und werden so als Ursache aller Krankheiten wahrgenommen. Vorbeugen ist besser als Heilungen. Doctor Passang heilt durch Diät, moralisches Verhalten, Medikamente und Therapie (innere und äußere Therapie) den Patienten.

    Dr. Passang verließ Tibet in 1995 und praktizierte in der internationalen Gemeinschaft in Dharamsala und Pune, Indien. Er hat in dieser Zeit mehr als 100.000 Patienten behandelt und so beispiellose Einblicke in die nationalen emotionalen Merkmale erhalten, die er erlebt hat.


    Drs. um Sie 24 / 7 über Chat und Telefon zu unterstützen
FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsEspañolрусскийEnglish

OnlineChat
Biogetica is a collective of Doctors, Scientists and Healers from numerous traditions including Ayurveda, Allopathy, Homeopathy. Yogic Sciences, Quantum Physics, Tibetan and Chinese Medicine.

Our Mission is to help people across the globe regain their health and freedom, utilizing nature's medicines. In doing so we wish to restore global respect in evidence based natural medicine as our Doctors recognize that returning to natural food and medicine is the only way we can live in ease and harmony.

We welcome you to our world of advanced healthcare which represents the modern approach to quantum healing. With offices in numerous countries and Drs from across the globe, you can rest assured that you are in capable and caring hands.

We are completely committed to creating a world where you never have to hear the words "there is no cure". We therefore make every effort to stay abreast with the latest research and ensure that every life we touch is uplifted in some way. Our marketing philosophy all along has been that 10 people will approach us for every single one that we help.

You may chat live with a Dr by clicking here, or call us on 18005920304. You may e-mail us on admin@biogetica.com

Here's to your healing and upliftment.
Our Management Team
Apoorva Mehra
Founder


Apoorva is the founder of Biogetica.com. His dream is to uplift people globally, and take them from medication to meditation. Biogetica was founded in an effort to offer all natural medicine systems under one roof. Biogetica's mission is to give nature's medicines the respect and importance they deserve on the planet today. Our vision is to present to the world a unified system of wellness that takes into account the physical, energetic, emotional and mental layers of one's being. Apoorva firmly believes that modern medicine needs to awaken to the fact that "all matter exists by virtue of vibration" and that all medicine and healing must take into account the molecular, energetic and informational components of consciousness. This is the very reason why all biogetica kits contain nutraceutical, herbal and resonance homeopathic products.
Jim Turner
(James S. Turner, Esq.)
Legal Counsel to Biogetica.com

Jim Turner, a long time Washington D.C. consumer crusader, began his public advocacy career as one of "[Ralph] Nader's Raiders."' Food safety and the regulatory process were subjects Jim Turner knew a lot about. In the late Sixties, he wrote the influential and best selling expose of the food industry called "The Chemical Feast".

A principal in the firm Swankin & Turner, Jim represents Biogetica on matters concerning food, drug, health, environmental and product-safety. Jim oversees all communications made by Biogetica and is instrumental in our presenting to the world a scientifically verifiable model for whole person healing that does not overstep the legal norms in any nation. Mr.Turner has served as special counsel to the Senate Select Committee on Food, Nutrition, and Health and to the Senate Government Operations Subcommittee on Government Research. Mr.Turner was the lead attorney on numerous successful petitions to the FDA that have over time helped insure our right to natural medicine whilst removing various dangerous products from the marketplace.
Rustum Roy
Scientific Advisor and Mentor

Rustum Roy (July 3, 1924 - August 26, 2010) was a materials scientist who held visiting professorships in materials science at Arizona State University and in medicine at the University of Arizona, as well as an emeritus position at Pennsylvania State University in three departments.

Professor Rustum Roy is one of the world's most famous and eminent personalities in the field of material science. He completed his B.S. in Physical Chemistry from Patna University in 1942. Subsequently; he completed his M.S. in 1944 and earned a doctorate degree in ceramics at Penn State. His work will serve us all in the coming years by bridging the gap between quantum physics and material science as it created numerous models for understanding and explaining the nature of matter which exists by virtue of vibration.

He was Founder and Chairman of Friends of Health - an association of world-class scientists who believe strongly, on the basis of their own research, that the biological orthodoxies that dominate current medical and health thinking are significantly limited in their scope and promise. They see significant promise for improved individual and social well being in the breaking down of artificial barriers between body, mind and spirit and point to powerful scientific research that supports this view. This research highlights the significant promise that body, mind spirit, integration offers as an approach to public policy about health promotion, disease prevention, wellness and social improvement.

Dr Roy was a mentor to our founder Apoorva and his teachings in the fields of homeopathy, material science and whole person healing are integral to our work.
Swami Vishvaatmanand

Swami Vishvaatmanand is a Himalayan Ascetic and Yogi who has devoted his life to the Spiritual Quest. He has a deep understanding of meditation and the Alchemical Siddha medicine system. He consults Biogetica on matters of Alchemy, Energy Healing and Siddha Medicine. His intuitive abilities are well recognized amongst the Sages of the Himalayas and we are often amazed with his ability to guide us on matters of importance. The Biogetica, "return to the roots" project was launched under Swami Vishvaatmanand's guidance and he helps facilitate this endeavor that offers free natural medicines to Himalayan Ascetics.
Dr Kamat
Director Ayurveda

PRESTIGIOUS MEMBER OF AYURVEDIC ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

Dr.Vijay Kamat graduated from K.L.E. society's Shri B. M. Kankanwadi Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Belgaum, India; established in 1933, one of the oldest Ayurvedic institutions in India. He was also the ayurvedic consultant for the Kerudi Hospital and Research Center, Bagalkot, India.

Dr.Kamat has several years of experience in Ayurvedic Medicine, Panchakarma, and Yoga and has worked extensively on documentation of traditional Ayurvedic Medicinal Plants, especially about their identification, availability, processing, and formulation. He is an authority when it comes to the use of these rare herbal formulations.
Dr Gauri Mane

Dr.Gauri has a B.H.M.S degree from Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Mumbai. She topped her class and graduated Magna Cum Laude. She is a licensed Homoeopath, with over 4 years of clinical experience in Homeopathy, as well as Allopathy.

She has also worked as a Research Coordinator for several clinical trials. Besides this, she posseses a Post Graduate Diploma in Hospital and Healthcare management (PGDHHM) from Symbiosis institute, Pune. She is also a certified Nutritionist and Dietician.

Dr Gauri can assist you on Home remedies, Diet, Alternative Medicine and Homeopathy. She is thoroughly versed with Biogetica's ground breaking line of full spectrum products. Being a reservoir of information on natural health, she can be of immense help to you in your journey towards health and freedom!
Dr. Ritu Sandhu

Dr.Ritu Sandhu graduated From Chandigarh Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Chandigarh, INDIA and received accolades for topping her class.

Dr Ritu has practiced homeopathy for over ten years. She has worked with the Charitable Homeopathic trust at Anandpur Sahib. Dr Ritu published a book named 'Secrets of Homeopathy'. She also writes articles on complementary medicine.
Dr.Khyati Dave

Dr.Khyati has a B.H.M.S degree from the Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Mumbai. She is a licensed Homoeopath, with over 4 years of clinical experience in Homeopathy, as well as Allopathy.

She also holds a certified Degree in Nutrition & Health Education. She is associated with the field of Wellness & Nutrition for several years. She conducts seminars on Pre-Motherhood for pregnant women.

Dr.Khyati can assist you on Home remedies, Diet, Nutrition, Alternative Medicine and Homeopathy. She is thoroughly versed with Biogetica's groundbreaking line of full spectrum products. Being a reservoir of information on natural health, she can be of immense help to you in your journey towards health and freedom!
Dr Passang
Consultant Tibetan and
Chinese Medicine


Dr. Passang Thopchen was born in Tibet he is third lineage of Namwed Kegal Tsang. Namwed Kegal who ruled Song choo area in east Tibet. Dr. Passang graduated in both Tibetan and Chinese medicines, in Tibet and China.

Tibetan medicine takes the whole person into account considering all aspects: lifestyle, diet, morality, and most important, the emotions. If unbalanced, these weaken the immune system and so are perceived as being the root cause of all sickness. Prevention is better then cures. Doctor Passang cures through diet, moral behaviour, medicines and therapy (internal and external therapy) to treat the patient.

Dr. Passang left Tibet in 1995 and has been practicing on the international community in Dharamsala and Pune, India. He has treated more then 100.000 patients in that time, and so has gained unprecedented insights into the national emotional characteristics he has encountered.
OnlineChat
FAQ's | Contact | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site map