В С D Е F г ЧАС я J К L M N О п Q р S T U В W Икс Y Z

ОТЗЫВЫ

We measure our success in lives improved!

We at Biogetica measure our success in lives improved and therefore are truly grateful for the thousands of customers who have written in and sent us videos of their stories in healing with our precedent setting life changing remedies. Our marketing philosophy is to help one person the best we can, knowing that they will then refer ten or more people to us and this is what has taken Biogetica from its passionate and humble beginnings to a global force in whole person healing.


Please check out the actual letters from many we have been able to help over the years on this page following the videos. Testimonials represent a cross section of the range of results that appear to be typical with these products. ++ Results may vary from person to person. However, we do stand by our products and will refund you completely if you are not 100% satisfied.


We strive each day to give natural medicine the respect it deserves and hope that you will join us in this quest today. We vow to be with you every step of the way on the road to freedom and ease. Do remember to upload a video or written testimonial of your story in healing with Biogetica some day soon! Your story has the potential to guide thousands in the same predicament as you. We hope that one day soon nature’s remedies are given the respect they deserve.

Эти отзывы являются незапрошенными и неотредактированными, за исключением имени отправителя. Они содержат инициалы или имя отправителя только в целях конфиденциальности.

These are actual emails from many we were able to help over the years. Testimonials represent a cross section of the range of results that appear to be typical with these products. ** Your results may vary. We do however stand by our products and will refund you completely if you are not 100% satisfied.



июнь 24, 2011 по Layla about Biogeitca Город: Нью-Йорк Страна: НАС
ноябрь 4, 2014 по Элизабет about Biogetica  Город: Нью-Йорк Страна: НАС
май 13, 2016 по Дженн Смит about Trigeminal Neuralgia  Город: Нью-Йорк Страна: НАС
июнь 4, 2016 по Доктор Прамод Мане about Biogetica Products Город : Страна: Индия
май 13, 2016 по Пол Пелоси about Bio-Field Protection  Город: Нью-Йорк Страна: НАС
июнь 4, 2016 по A.K. about Cholesterol Город : Страна: Индия
сентябрь 14, 2016 по D.S. about Tinnitus Город : Страна: Индия
февраль 12, 2017 по Лиза Бейли about Lyme Disease Город : Страна: НАС
август 31, 2018 по Aj about Migraine Город : Страна: Индия
Click the letters to navigate the ailments.

Генеральная

Я так поражен вашими продуктами, что даже не могу выразить свою благодарность. Я перепробовал много продуктов. Я изучал восточную медицину много лет и никогда не добивался такого успеха с чем-либо, что я пробовал. Большое спсибо за то, что вы есть. Я рекомендую вас всем, кого я знаю, и буду продолжать это делать.

- L.R. | Город: California | Страна: США | июль 12, 2015

Высококачественные составы, доставленные в наши дома. Что может быть лучше ??

- F.H. | Город: Севастополь, Калифорния | Страна: США | апрель 21, 2015

В январь 2015 мне отказали в двойной трансплантации легких из-за проблем, препятствующих удалению одного из моих легких; У меня тяжелая ХОБЛ, стадия 4 с показанием PFT 33. Я решил выйти в Интернет, так как я настоящий сторонник гомеопатической медицины и нашел "biogeticaonline.biogetica.com". Я позвонил и проконсультировался с врачом по персоналу, и они порекомендовали «оптимальный комплект», затем, чтобы перейти к «комплекту свободы», я закончил оптимальный и начал на свободе, и по большей части я чувствую, что значительно улучшился. Я могу сделаь больше, чем у меня в течение длительного времени. Моя выносливость и дыхание стали лучше, я также мог ходить быстрее, чем раньше. Мои друзья даже заметили улучшение. Мне потребовалось 40 года курения, чтобы испортить мои легкие (бросить курить 5 года назад), поэтому я с радостью буду ждать от 4 до 6 месяцев или даже больше, чтобы улучшить свои легкие. Я благодарю всех врачей и сотрудников службы поддержки, с которыми я разговаривал; они более чем готовы помочь лучше понять, и они не пытаются подтолкнуть или продать вам что-то дополнительное, как это делают многие другие компании. Я уверен, что их продукты будут продолжать улучшать мое здоровье, и я рад, что нашел их сайт.

- B.G. | Город: Флорида | Страна: США | март 18, 2015

Большое спасибо, продукты biogetica работают как заявлено и предназначено.

- M.E. | Город: Неаполь, Колье | Страна: США | февраль 14, 2015

Спасибо, что я только что заказал и должен сказать, что наличие доктора онлайн для обсуждения этих вопросов определенно немного ослабило мой разум, и именно это заставило меня заказать спасибо за ваше время снова.

- S.B. | Город: Лондон | Страна: Великобритания | июнь 27, 2014

Ваши продукты делают чудеса для меня.

- R.S. | Город: California | Страна: США | октябрь 13, 2013

Во-первых, я хочу поблагодарить вас за все, что вы сделали для человечества своими исследованиями и продуктами. Мой сын принимает ваши продукты уже около двух недель, и он уже показывает очень хорошее улучшение! Огромное спасибо.

- N.L. | Город: Нью-Йорк | Страна: США | октябрь 21, 2012

Спасибо за заботу о здоровье нуждающихся людей, я живу в Мексике, я был удивлен прогрессом и с облегчением обрел надежду.

- A.S. | Город: Мехико | Страна: Мексика | июнь 24, 2012

Очень доволен обслуживанием и продуктом

- M.E. | Город: Mudgee, NSW | Страна: Австралия | февраль 22, 2012

Ваши продукты потрясающие. Спасибо и продолжайте в том же духе!

- G.N. | Гоод: Денвер | Страна: США | февраль 08, 2012

спасибо большое - вы все удивительны. такое благословение в этой жизни.

- M.D. | Город: Колумбия | Страна: США | январь 31, 2012

Да, большое спасибо, я рад, что вы отправили мне этот запрос. Я нашел ваш способ ведения бизнеса исключительно заботливым и ориентированным на людей. Продукты, которые я приобрел у вашей компании, отличаются высоким качеством, сервис исключительный. И да, вы успешно помогаете. Еще раз спасибо

- E.H | Город: Oroville | Страна: США | декабрь 07, 2011

Я считаю, что биогетика мне очень помогла. Я чувствую себя более ответственным за мою болезнь. Вместо того, чтобы отвечать за меня. Я осознаю, что у меня есть возможность минимизировать свои симптомы с помощью медитации и поддержания здоровья. Я уверен, что ваши продукты - это то, что дало моему телу силы бороться с моей болезнью и показать, кто в доме хозяин.

- A.G. | Город: Ричмонд | Страна: США | декабрь 07, 2011

Здравствуйте, в 2007 я попробовал ваш продукт, чтобы помочь мне с системной грибковой инфекцией, от которой я страдал, и это очень помогло. Я ходил к врачам, но не помог мне. Ваша компания была первой, кто дал мне представление о том, что случилось с моим здоровьем, и ваш продукт помог, и я очень благодарен. Я использовал кандидол и энзимные капсулы. Спасибо!

- L.A. | Город: Чикаго | Страна: США | декабрь 06, 2011

С тех пор, как я принял комбинацию из трех формул Biogetica, мои глаза стали лучше, чем думали западные врачи - мой врач в Нью-йоркской больнице уха и глаза - доктор Лакани говорит, что он никогда не видел, чтобы случай многоочагового колта проходил без использование стероидов. Тем не менее, благодаря доктору, который предоставил мне формулу от Biogetica, мое зрение и общая работа мозга улучшились в десять раз. Я смог улучшить то, как я вижу и как я работаю, целебные свойства лекарства очень реальны, конкретны и работают с телом, а не против него - формула, которая усиливает один естественный механизм исцеления изнутри. Есть так много вредных побочных эффектов, когда западные лекарства, которые приводят к коктейлю таблеток, компенсируют побочные эффекты от каждого лекарства - это скользкий путь к жизни зависимости - в то время как с уникальной гомеопатической формулой Biogetica древние знания глубоко соответствуют современной мудрости, которая спасла и улучшила жизни людей. Я говорю по ичному опыту, пользуясь преимуществами - я глубоко благодарен этой спасительной, улучшающей жизнь формуле. Ваша работа с телом была также из этого мира - лучшее, что я когда-либо имел ... Я буду продолжать работать над поправляю свое здоровье и надеюсь стать сильным и готовым стать настоящим живым свидетельством.

- Layla | Город: Нью-Йорк | Страна: США | июнь 24, 2011

Потрясающие! Вы, ребята, можете сделать это общедоступным видео, я сделаю это через несколько месяцев, так как я почти закончил свое биполярное лекарство и чувствую себя на вершин мира. Кроме того, если вы помните, я был излечен от гипертиреоза, поэтому у меня есть несколько рекомендаций для вас, ребята. Плюс у подруги, которую я положил на биполярное лекарство, теперь нет симптомов шизофрении, бессонницы и гормонального дисбаланса. Она очень рада, что я получил их для нее

- J.S. | Город: Marysville | Страна: США | май 16, 2011

Я думаю, что ваши идеи прекрасны. Я знаю, что ваши продкты очень помогли мне в прошлом. И в лечении, и в «Исключении» других болезней. Я думаю, что это прекрасная идея, чтобы Biogetica стала благотворительной компанией. Доброту Biogetica никогда не следует воспринимать как должное. Я бы никогда не хотел, чтобы это произошло, и подумал, что способность иметь благотворительность, когда это необходимо, превосходна. Я люблю то, что вы все делаете. Я знаю, что буду и впредь оставаться клиентом, реферером и благотворительным донором.

- A.C. | Город: Элмсфорд, Нью-Йорк | Страна: США | май 15, 2011

Я был бы счастлив дать любое свидетельское видео или письменное и пытался сделать это в прошлом. Я благодарен за то, что Biogetica сделал для меня и вернул мне мою жизнь. Я хотел бы распространить слово, чтобы помочь другим в такой же ситуации.

- K | Город: Омаха | Страна: США | май 15, 2011

Я просто хотел сказать, что я благодарен за то, что я получаю от вас, потому что я прошел через многое, включая чертову пагубную реакцию на наркотики, через которую я прошел, и это было беспокойно для меня. И я просто хотел поблагодарить Бога, что есть такие доктора, как я, поэтому я искренне благодарен. Большое спасибо за вашу помощь, и Бог благословит вас

- A.M. | Город: Нью-Йорк | Страна: США | август 27, 2009

Покупайте с уверенностью. Оно работает. Требуется около 3 недель, чтобы увидеть результаты. Отличная помощь для человека и домашних животных.

- J.C. | Город: Милтон, Флорида | Страна: США | февраль 1, 2009

Просто хотел, чтобы вы знали, как мы счастливы! Кроме того, я хотел бы добавить, насколько хорошо было ваше обслуживание клиентов. У нас было небольшое количество проблем с этим счетом - и он был решен немедленно. Огромное спасибо!! Ваш продукт, может быть, не предназначен для домашних животных, это просто фантастика!

- R.D. | Город: Нью-Йорк | Страна: США | февраль 1, 2009

Я очень доволен клиентом biogeticaonline.biogetica.com для hpv (полностью вылеченный), детоксикации и пищеварения и собираюсь сделать еще один заказ ... Я также рекомендовал различных друзей для мигрени и бросить курить продукты, которые они приобрели на biogeticaonline.biogetica.com. Мой отзыв также на сайте для продуктов HPV.

- M.D. | Город: Колумбия | Страна: США | январь 28, 2009

Теперь я верный клиент. Я верю в ваше послание и внутренние методы исцеления. Namaste.

- B.R. | Город: Эль Пасо | Страна: США | июль 22, 2007

Вы люди замечательные. Большое спасибо за работу, которую вы делаете. Вы сделали качественное и очень значимое изменение в моей жизни ... и таким личным образом ... и теперь вы предлагаете внести дополнительный вклад!

- J.C. | Город: Палм Спрингс, Калифорния | Страна: США | май 16, 2006

Доктор Камат, вы, несомненно, были благословлены Божьим даром в исцелении людей. С вами что-то очень духовное, и я верю, что это потому, что вы работаете как Божий посредник в распространении своего исцеляющего дара людям. Я очень благодарен, что узнал вас в царстве Божьем, потому что в это время мы нуждаемся, особенно в особых людях, которые отвечают на Божью просьбу. Миру нужно больше таких, как ты, особенно в очень трудные времена. Я держу вас и ваших в своих особых намерениях на моей ежедневной мессе для вашей защиты и хорошего здоровья, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши ежедневные потребности в ашей жизни. Пусть наша Благословенная Леди всегда будет держать вас в своих объятиях любви.

- J.H. | Город: Пенсильвания | Страна: США |

Dr. Ritu-the help I have received from talking with your professional staff and using your products have greatly aided in my attempt to regain a measure of health and deal with my illness! My test results from my ‘regular’ Doctor show a marked improvement in my level of wellness. I tell them I am taking homeopathics etc. but they never seem to connect what I am taking with the test results and they never inquire further. This is VERY upsetting to me because I KNOW that other patients could be helped, but I realize that I can only continue to live and improve so that open minded people will observe and inquire. I’m sure you have found this to be true in your practice as well. Thank you for all your wonderful products and reassuring support over this long journey.

- S V B  | City:Bray Road Arcade NY  |

 

Testimonials by Doctors

FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsEspañolрусскийEnglish

Testimonials

See what our existing Customers have to say about us

June 24, 2011 by Layla about Biogeitca City: New York Country: U.S.
Nov 4, 2014 by Elizabeth about Biogetica City: New York Country: U.S.
May 13, 2016 by Jenne Smith about Trigeminal Neuralgia City: New York Country: U.S.
Jun 4, 2016 by Dr. Pramod Mane about Biogetica Products City: Country: India
May 13, 2016 by Paul Pelosi about Bio-Field Protection City: New York Country: U.S.
Jun 4, 2016 by A.K. about Cholesterol City: Country: India
Sep 14, 2016 by D.S. about Tinnitus City: Country: India
Feb 12, 2017 by Lisa Bailey about Lyme Disease City: Country: U.S.
Aug 31, 2018 by Aj about Migraine City: Country: India

These testimonials are unsolicited and unedited except for the name of the sender. They contain the senders' initials or first name only for purposes of privacy.

These are actual letters from many we were able to help over the years. Testimonials represent a cross section of the range of results that appear to be typical with these products. ** Your results may vary. We do however stand by our products and will refund you completely if you are not 100% satisfied.

Dr Testimonials

General

I am so amazed by your products I can't even express my gratitude. I have tried many products. I have studied eastern medicine for many years and have never had so much success with anything I have tried. Thank you so much for being who you are. I recommend you to everyone I know and will keep doing so.

- L.R.  | City:California | Country: U.S.  | July 12, 2015

High quality formulations, delivered to our homes. What could be better??

- F.H.  | City:Sebastopol, California | Country: U.S.  | April 21, 2015

In January 2015 I was turned down for a double lung transplant due to problems preventing the removal of one of my lungs; I have severe COPD, stage 4 with a PFT reading of 33. I decided to go online since I am a true believer of homeopathic medicine and found "biogeticaonline.biogetica.com". I called and consulted a doctor on staff and they recommended the "optimal kit" then to go to the "freedom kit" I finished the optimal and have started on the freedom and for the most part I feel I have improved a lot. I am able to do more than I have in a long time. My endurance and breathing has been better I have also been able to walk faster than before. My friends have even noticed the improvement. It took me 40 years of smoking to ruin my lungs (quit smoking 5 years ago) so I will gladly wait 4 to 6 months or even longer to improve my lungs. I thank all the doctors and customer support associates that I have spoken with; they are more than willing to help get a better understanding and they do not try to push or sell you something extra like so many other companies do. I have confidence that their products will continue to improve my health and I am glad I found their website.

- B.G.  | City:Florida | Country: U.S.  | March 18, 2015

Thank you very much, biogetica products do work as stated and intended.

- M.E.  | City:Naples, Collier | Country: U.S.  | Feb 14, 2015

Thanks I have just ordered and must say that having a doctor online to discuss these issues has definitely eased my mind slightly and is what made me order thanks for your time again.

- S.B.  | City:London | Country: U.K.  | June 27, 2014

Your products are doing wonders for me.

- R.S.  | City:California | Country: U.S.  | Oct 13, 2013

First, I want to thank you for all you have done for humanity with your research and products. My son has been taking your products for about two weeks now and he is already showing very good improvement! Thank you so much.

- N.L.  | City:New York | Country: U.S.  | Oct 21, 2012

Thank you for caring about the health of people in need, I live in mexico, I was surprised at the progress and was relieved to regain hope.

- A.S.  | City:Mexico City | Country: Mexico  | June 24, 2012

Very pleased with the service and product

- M.E.  | City:Mudgee, N.S.W. | Country: Australia  | Feb 22, 2012

Your products are amazing. Thank you and keep up the great work!

- G.N.  | City:Denver | Country: U.S.  | Feb 08, 2012

thx so much - you all are amazing. such a blessing in this life.

- M.D.  | City:Columbia | Country: U.S.  | Jan 31, 2012

Yes, thank you very much, I am glad you sent me this inquiry. I found your way of doing business outstandingly caring and people oriented. The products I purchased from your company are high quality, the service is exceptional. And yes you are successful in helping. Thank you again.

- E.H  | City:Oroville | Country: U.S.  | Dec 07, 2011

I believe biogetica has been of great help to me. I feel more in charge of my illness. Instead of it being in charge of me. I recognize that I have the ability to minimize my symptoms with meditation and health maintenance. I am sure your products are what gave my body the strength to fight my disease and show it who's boss.

- A.G.  | City:Richmond | Country: U.S.  | Dec 07, 2011

Hi, back in 2007 I tried your product to help me with a systemic fungal infection that I was suffering from, and it greatly helped. I had gone to doctors but was of no help to me. Your company was the first to give me an idea of what was wrong with my health and your product helped, and I am really grateful. I used candidol and the enzyme capsules. Thank you!

- L.A.  | City:Chicago | Country: U.S.  | Dec 06, 2011

Since I have been taking a combination of three Biogetica formulas my eyes have improved beyond western doctors belief-- my doctor at the New York Ear and Eye hospital-- Doctor Lakany says he has never seen a case of multi-focal colitis subside without the use of steroids. However, thanks to the doctor who provided me with a formula from Biogetica my vision and overall brain performance have improved ten fold. I have been able to improve the way I see and the way I operate, the healing properties of the medicine are very real, concrete and work with the body rather than against it-- a formula that enhances ones one natural healing mechanisms from within.There are so many harmful side effects when give western drugs that lead to a cocktail of pills to off set the side effects from each medicine-- it is a slippery slop toward a life of dependency-- whereas, with the unique homeopathic formula's of Biogetica ancient knowledge meets modern wisdom in a profound way that will and has saved and improved lives. I speak from personal experience having lived the benefits -- I am deeply grateful to this live-saving, life enhancing formula.your body work was also out of this world -- the best i have ever had... I will keep working on improving my health and hope to become strong and fit to be a real living testimony.

- Layla  | City:New York | Country: U.S.  | June 24, 2011

Awesome! You guys can make it a public video i will make it some time in the next couple of months as i am almost finished with my bipolar remedy and am feeling on top of the world. Also if you remember i was cured of hyperthyroid so i have quite the testimonial for you guys to share. Plus the friend i put on the bipolar remedy is now symptom free from her schizophrenia insomnia and hormonal imbalances. She is very happy i got them for her

- J.S.  | City:Marysville | Country: U.S.  | May 16, 2011

I think your ideas are beautiful. I know that your products have helped me tremendously in the past. Both in curing and in "Ruling out" other ailments. I think it is a wonderful Idea to allow Biogetica to become a charitable company. The kindness of Biogetica should never be taken for granted. I would never want to see that happen and think that the ability to have the charity when needed is excellent. I love what you are all doing. I know that I will continue to be a customer, referrer and a charitable donor for time to come.

- A.C.  | City:Elmsford, New York | Country: U.S.  | May 15, 2011

I would be happy to give any kind of testimonial video or written and have tried to do so in the past. I am grateful for what Biogetica as done for me and given me my life back. I'd love to spread the word to help others in the same situation.

- K  | City:Omaha | Country: U.S.  | May 15, 2011

I just wanted to say that I am thankful for the things I'm getting from you, because I have been through a lot and including the damn adverse drug reaction that I went through and it was hectic for me. And I just wanted to thank God that there are doctors like you so I am truly thankful. Thank you very much for your help and God bless you

- A.M.  | City:New York | Country: U.S.  | August 27, 2009

Buy with confidence. It works. Takes about 3 weeks to see results. A great help for man and pet kind.

- J.C.  | City:Milton, Florida | Country: U.S.  | Feb 1, 2009

Just wanted to let you know how happy we are! Additionally I'd like to add how great your customer service was. We had a small amount of trouble with the bill - and it was resolved immediately. Thank you so much!! Your product, maybe not intended for pets, is dog-gone fantastic!

- R.D.  | City:New York | Country: U.S.  | Feb 1, 2009

I am a very satisfied client of biogeticaonline.biogetica.com for hpv (totally cured), detoxification, and digestion and about to place another order... I have also recommended various friends for migraine and stop smoking products, which they have purchased at biogeticaonline.biogetica.com. My testimonial is also on the site for hpv products.

- M.D.  | City:Columbia | Country: U.S.  | Jan 28, 2009

I am a faithful customer from now on. I believe in your message and the inner healing methods. Namaste.

- B.R.  | City:El Paso | Country: U.S.  | July 22, 2007

You people are wonderful. Thank you so much for the work you do. You have made a qualitative and very meaningful change to my life...and in such a personal way...and you are now offering to make a further contribution!

- J.C.  | City:Palm Springs, California | Country: U.S.  | May 16, 2006

Dr Kamat, you certainly have been blessed with God's gift in healing people. There is something very spiritual with you and I believe it's because you're working as God's intermediate in extending your healing gift to people. I am very thankful to have gotten to know you in God's realm because we are in need at this time especially of special people that answer to God's request. The world needs more people like you especially in very demanding times. I keep you and yours in my special intentions at my daily Mass for your protection and good health to fulfill all of your daily demands in your life. May our Blessed Lady keep you always in Her Arms of Love.

- J.H.  | City:Pennsylvania | Country: U.S.  |