A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
90,000+

Удовлетворенные клиенты

Люди до прибыли

Никто не будет отвернут

100%

Основанные на доказательствах

Естественное исцеление

24x7

Горячая линия доктора

+18005920304

Анорексия с целостного взгляда

Анорексия - это расстройство пищевого поведения, характеризующееся потерей веса и трудностями в поддержании соответствующего веса тела, связанного с ростом, возрастом и ростом; пациенты также приобретают искаженное восприятие образа тела, в некоторых случаях. Анорексия также может быть результатом клинически достигнутого состояния тревоги или функционального расстройства, которое приводит к тому, что у людей развивается отвращение к еде. Другие предрасполагающие факторы, ведущие к анорексии, включают генетику, гормоны, психологические факторы и социальные или культурные представления о здоровье и красоте.


Анорексия может повлиять на людей всех возрастов, полов, сексуальной ориентации и расы. Обычно это такие симптомы, как нарезка пищи на мелкие кусочки, чрезмерная физическая нагрузка, испражнение сразу после еды, бледность кожи, депрессия, медленное мышление, сухость во рту и истощение мышц и костей.

Люди часто недооценивают тяжесть анорексии, однако никогда не относятся к этому состоянию легкомысленно, так как статистика здравоохранения заявляет, что 5% - 20% людей, у которых развивается заболевание, в конечном итоге умирают от него.


Обычные методы лечения анорексии

Анорексия потенциально опасна для жизни, но самая большая трудность - помочь человеку осознать, что у него есть болезнь, поскольку большинство людей с анорексией отрицают наличие у них расстройства пищевого поведения. Они часто обращаются за лечением только тогда, когда их состояние очень серьезное. Врачи обычно назначают лекарства в зависимости от причины, ведущей к анорексии. Если это чисто пищевое расстройство, врач может назначить тоники для здоровья, пищеварительные ферменты и т. Д., Чтобы нормализовать дисбаланс в пищеварительной системе. Если выявлено нарушение психического состояния, врач порекомендует анксиолитики или антидепрессанты, если наступила депрессия.

 

В крайних случаях, когда пациент стал сильно истощенным из-за анорексии, врач может посоветовать госпитализацию и внутривенные добавки.

 

В большинстве случаев общепринятая система медицины прсто рассматривает поверхностные симптомы и назначает лекарства, которые ничего не делают для устранения основной причины анорексии. Более того, почти все они сопровождаются целым рядом нежелательных побочных эффектов. Известно, что анксиолитики вызывают забывчивость, грусть и пустоту; раздражительность, неспособность сосредоточиться, бред, расстройства сна, гиперактивность, необычное рискованное поведение, потеря контроля над мочевым пузырем, сексуальные проблемы, нарушение зрения, сонливость и проблемы с памятью. Антидепрессанты могут привести к головной боли, потере аппетита, запорам, судорогам в животе и металлическому вкусу во рту.

 

Дополнительный природный уход

Анорексия является системной проблемой, и крайне важно гармонизировать дисбалансы в физическом, энергетическом и информационном спектре вашей жизни. Наши междисциплинарные наборы уникальны и эксклюзивны, поскольку они представляют собой комбинацию усовершенствованных нутрицевтиков, стандартизированных растительных экстрактов и гомеопатий биоэнергетического резонанса, сформулированных после всесторонних исследований от молекулы до обеспечения здоровья и свободы для нашего сообщества пациентов. Наш протокол разработан для того, чтобы потенциально оптимизировать функционирование пищеварительной системы и сбалансировать ваши эмоциональные и умственные способности.

 

Традиционно считается, что наш естественный подход работает: **

  • Создание здорового желудочно-кишечного тракта
  • Облегчение правильного пищеварения, усвоения, обмена веществ и выведения пищи
  • Поддерживая структуру и функции желудка и кишечника
  • Регулирование перистальтических движений кишечника, таким образом корректируя чрезмерную чистку, запор или неправильные привычки кишечника
  • Улучшение пищеварительных функций
  • Предотвращение накопления токсинов в системе
  • Улучшение здорового аппетита
  • Using natural herbs to relax the mind
  • Управление гомеопатическими биоэнергетическими впечатлениями, которые успокаивают блуждающий нерв и уменьшают возбудимость и раздражительность, обычные для пациентов с анорексией

Каждый основной ингредиент в каждом наборе Biogetica содержит огромное количество данных о традиционном использовании из аюрведы и гомеопатии и подтверждается современными исследованиями и испытаниями.

Поскольку гомеопатия является единственной общепризнанной естественной системой медицины в США, только наши гомеопатические препараты могут быть связаны с анорексией, а остальные продукты в наборе могут использоваться только для поддержки желудочно-кишечного тракта и для психического и эмоционального блаополучия. В Индии, Китае и других странах, где признается фитотерапия, травы нашего протокола также можно использовать для лечения анорексии.

В соответствии с Положением о политике исполнения FTC по маркетинговым претензиям на безрецептурные гомеопатические препараты каждый, кто продает гомеопатию, должен заявить об этом.

  • Недостаточно научных доказательств того, что гомеопатия работает, и
  • Требования продукта основаны только на теориях гомеопатии от 1700, которые не принимаются большинством современных медицинских экспертов.

Однако мы посвятили свою жизнь естественному исцелению и можем поручиться за то, что может предложить природа. Мы с вами на каждом шагу!

Попробуйте наши продукты сейчас! Наша безусловная гарантия возврата денег 100% действительна в течение 90 дней.  

Если вы не удивлены результатами, просто сообщите нам, и мы незамедлительно отправим вам деньги.   НИКАКИХ ВОПРОСОВ НЕ БЫЛО ЗАДАНО.

Анорексия, также известная как нервная анорексия, представляет собой психологическое и, возможно, опасное для жизни расстройство пищевого поведения, которое характеризуется чрезвычайно низкой массой тела по сравнению с ростом (это называется ИМТ (индекс массы тела)) с потерей аппетита, нелогичным страхом набора веса, сильное желание быть худым и искаженное восприятие образа себя и тела.


Типы анорексии
Есть два типа анорексии:

  • Тип выпивки / продувки:   Человек будет чистить сразу после еды. В большинстве случаев это связано с чувством вины от переедания, которое человек компенсирует в виде рвоты, дефекации или чрезмерной физической нагрузки.
  • Ограничительные:   В этом типе человек жестко ограничивает потребление пищи, даже ниже потребности своего организма в калориях, так что он может медленно голодать, что приводит к недоеданию.
 
Причины анорексии
Точные причины анорексии не известны. Однако факторы риска анорексии включают в себя:
  • Чрезвычайно осознавая свой вес и форму
  • Носить негативное представление о себе
  • Нерегулярные гормональные функции
  • Вера в определенные социальные или культурные мифы о здоровье и красоте
  • Suffering from an anxiety disorder as a child
  • Над напряжением
  • Генетические факторы
  • Проблемы с питанием в раннем детстве
  • Недостаток питания
  • Пытаться быть идеальным или чрезмерно сосредоточенным на правилах
 
Симптомы анорексии
  • Низкий индекс массы тела для роста и возраста
  • Сильный страх даже малейшего увеличения веса
  • Пищевые ограничения
  • Испражняется сразу после еды
  • За тренировку ежедневно
  • Сухость во рту
  • Недоедание
  • Медленное мышление
  • Слабые кости и мышцы
  • Бледная кожа
  • Гипотония и гипогликемия
 
Сопутствующие проблемы
Анорексия может быть связана с некоторыми серьезными состояниями, такими как обсессивно-компульсивное расстройство (ОКР), депрессия, беспокойство, расстройства личности, алкоголизм и гиперактивность с дефицитом внимания. Таким образом, становится очень важно решить условие, как только оно будет замечено.

Диагностика анорексии
Обычно тесты проводятся для того, чтобы помочь найти причину потери веса или узнать, какой ущерб нанесла потеря веса. Эти тесты могут включать в себя:
  • Полный анализ крови
  • Анализ мочи
  • Альбумин
  • Общий белок
  • Электролиты
  • Функциональные тесты почек
  • Функциональные тесты печени
  • Функциональные тесты щитовидной железы
  • Тест плотности костной ткани

В большинстве случаев пациенты распознают состояние очень поздно, что приводит к большему количеству осложнений. Лечение анорексии направлено на три основные области:

  • Восстановление человека до адекватного веса.
  • Лечение психологических расстройств, связанных с анорексией.
  • Reducing or eliminating behaviors or thoughts that actually led to the disordered way of eating.

Врач может назначить тоники для здоровья и / или пищеварительные стимуляторы для повышения аппетита, а также анксиолитики или антидепрессанты для устранения любого психотического дисбаланса. Наряду с лекарствами, обычно рекомендуется правильная диета и психотерапия. Однако, если пациент страдает от сильного недоедания из-за анорексии, он может быть госпитализирован с внутривенным введением жидкости.

 

Complementary Natural Care

Natural therapies including traditional ayurvedic herbs and advanced homeopathic ingredients aim to offer holistic solutions that not only address the symptomatic manifestations but also the root imbalances at the physical, energetic and informational spectra. Biogetica’s kits are formulated with these evidence based, indigenous natural ingredients to not only potentially address the symptoms but also harmonize the digestive functions and balance the emotional and mental aspects of the individual thus addressing the root cause of the condition.

Biogetica находится в авангарде инноваций в области здравоохранения, разрабатывая смеси, объединяющие медицинскую мудрость из трех отдельных и уникальных дисциплин: традиционные аюрведические травы, продвинутая резонансная гомеопатия и новаторские нутрицевтики, разработанные на основе молекулы, чтобы обеспечить здоровье и свободу нашему сообществу пациентов. Традиционно считается, что гомеопатические и передовые биоэнергетические препараты в этих наборах не только снимают симптомы, но и помогают целевым органам с помощью биоэнергетических впечатлений. Травы, используемые в наших протоколах, проверены временем и подкреплены научно обоснованными исследованиями их способности омолаживать и поддерживать целевые системы.

 

Традиционно считается, что наш естественный подход работает: **

  • Создание здорового желудочно-кишечного тракта
  • Содействие правильному пищеварению, усвоению, обмену веществ и выведению пищи
  • Поддерживая структуру и функции желудка и кишечника
  • Омоложение пищеварительных процессов и устранение энергетических пробок
  • Регулирование перистальтических движений кишечника, таким образом корректируя чрезмерную чистку, запор или неправильные привычки кишечника
  • Улучшение ваших пищеварительных функций
  • Очистка и предотвращение накопления токсинов в системе
  • Улучшение аппетита
  • Использование натуральных растительных лекарственных средств для расслабления ума
  • Управление гомеопатическими биоэнергетическими впечатлениями, которые успокаивают блуждающий нерв и уменьшают возбудимость и раздражительность, обычные для пациентов с анорексией
Не уверены, верите ли вы в наши натуральные продукты? Мы делаем и готовы поддержать это с удовлетворением или 100% гарантия возврата денег. Таким образом, вам нечего терять, предлагая нашим продуктам попробовать. Если вы не удовлетворены, вы можете вернуть продукты для полного возврата! *

Biogetica деньги обратно guarenteeУ нас есть гарантия 100% возврата денег, чтобы поддержать нашу твердую веру в наши продукты и построить доверие к клиентам, которые столкнулись с битвами, которые, как они думали, будут на всю жизнь! Вы можете вернуть продукты в течение 90 дней с даты заказа для полного возмещения покупной цены. Вы также можете запросить бесплатную консультацию и дополнительные средства, если вы не лучше 100%. Наша миссия выполняется только тогда, когда вы лучше. Следовательно, мы поддерживаем наших клиентов и делаем все возможное, чтобы вы чувствоали себя великолепно! Мы можем позволить себе это сделать, потому что клиенты, которые переупорядочивают или направляют нас к друзьям и родственникам, в 20 раза больше тех, кто просит о возврате. Итак, давайте попробуем. Вы будете рады, что вы это сделали.

Биогеетический подход

Biogetica - это коллектив практикующих врачей и холистических врачей, посвященных целому исцелению, с доказательными естественными средствами и передовыми биоэнергетическими терапиями.

  •  Исцелить все существо 

    Исцелить все существо

    Biogetica has a unique and comprehensive Holographic model of healing which synthesizes all prevalent medicine systems to simultaneously ease physical, energetic, mental and emotional layers of your being. Our full spectrum approach works across the entire physical, energetic and informational spectrum of life. Totality is our Modality and we are always open to any tradition or treatment that will benefit you.

    Every thought, emotion, vibration or action leads to a series of chemical changes in the body. All ailments are a result of disharmony in the life force. Biogetica recognizes this and balances the ENTIRE BEING, bringing mind, body and soul into harmony, for lasting results. Treating an ailment on molecular level alone, seldom has a lasting effect as the untreated social, emotional, mental, spiritual and energetic patterns will cause the ailment to manifest once again on a physical plane.

    Holistic healing is necessary for lasting relief. Biogetica, therefore, uses Resonance Homeopathy to harmonize the entire being; flower essences to attune the mind; Ayurvedic, Amazonian, Tibetan and Chinese herbs to balance the energetic and the physiological manifestation of the five elements; and nutraceuticals to coordinate cellular nutrition. Our approach works across the spectrum of life to balance matter and energy whilst using archetypes of the undying spirit to remind the entropic physical body of its optimal functions. Each human is a child of immortality pre-programmed to perform a billion functions with a mind boggling precision that most science cannot comprehend. Each of our kits provides specific nutrition needed for a particular function, the herbs in these kits balance the terrain of the body to make it conducive to that function and the vibrational therapies essentially use what the soul knows to remind the body of that particular function. No single ingredient or single medicine system comes close. The proof of our methods is evident in the unparalleled results seen in clinical trials and thousands of lives uplifted and we invite you to heal the Biogetica way today!

  •  Ищите естественные решения 

    Ищите естественные решения

    Наши тела созданы и поддерживаются природой и поэтому могут быть исцелены только в природе в долгосрочной перспективе. Химические вещества часто необходимы для немедленного изменения в острой ситуации, но в конечном итоге имеют тенденцию наносить больше вреда, чем пользы. Следовательно, Biogetica's Doctors посвящены обеспечению естественных решений, которые подтверждаются доказательствами и использованием предыдущих версий. Для нас аргумент довольно очевиден: можно было бы использовать древесину, чтобы исправить стол, сделанный из дерева или металла, чтобы исправить автомобиль, сделанный из металла, поэтому зачем использовать химикаты для фиксации тела, сделанного из природы?

    Природа благословила Землю естественными лекарствами и лечебными механизмами. Было бы разумно не игнорировать их. Разум природы намного больше, чем у человека. К сожалению, человек все еще сосредоточен на химических лекарствах, поскольку их можно запатентовать и продавать за огромную прибыль. Аллопатические попытки лечения хронических заболеваний, непосредственно препятствуя химическим процессам с использованием искусственных веществ, по существу были провалом. Мы утверждаем, что раскололи генный код, но мы все еще не мжем вылечить простуду с помощью техногенных веществ !!! Гомеопатические и натуропатические методы никогда не изучаются и проверяются руководящими органами, поскольку никто не будет тратить миллионы, получая одобрение на травы, зная, что они не могут быть запатентованы и проданы исключительно ими.

  •  Обращение к балансирующим силам, присущим всей природе 

    Обращение к балансирующим силам, присущим всей природе

    Жизнь не может быть воссоздана с помощью химических взаимодействий, и для жизни существует гораздо больше, чем молекулярных взаимодействий. Наши тела - самые передовые аптеки на планете, и миллионы функций происходят каждую минуту с поразительной точностью. Биогеотерапия предназначена для того, чтобы обращаться к балансирующим силам, проявляющимся во всей природе, напоминая и стимулируя тело к определенной функции. Нутрицевтики в наших наборах обеспечивают конкретное питание для функции, травы в наших наборах сбалансируют местность тела, так что он способен выполнять эту функцию, а резонансная гомеопатия призвана напоминать организму о резонансе с этой самой функцией ,

  •  От медикамента до медитации 

    От медикамента до медитации

    Хорошее здоровье и свобода связаны с каждым аспектом нашего бытия, включая диету, образ жизни, физические упражнения, эмоциональные состояния, мысли и энергетические узоры. Biogetica Drs поэтому разработали протоколы диеты, питания, физических упражнений и медитации, специфичные для различных жизненных ситуаций. Мы рекомендуем вам активно участвовать в них для достижения наилучших результатов.

Естественные решения на основе фактических данных

Миссия Biogetica состоит в том, чтобы исцелить людей этого земного шара с помощью доказательств, основанных на естественных средствах, и тем самым снова дать природным лекарствам уважение, которого они заслуживают.

Нутрицевтики

Нутрицевтики в наших комплектах обеспечивают конкретные питания, которые обеспечивают питание для костно-мышечной системы

Травы

Травы в наших наборах веками использовались в аюрведе для омоложения хрящей, мышц и нервов.


Наши врачи считают, что целостный подход, направленный на физические и энергетические коренные причины, необхоим для устойчивого облегчения и свободы.

Резонанс
Гомеопатия

Расширенные резонансные омеопатии в наших наборах могут исправить основные дисбалансы, которые приводят к боли и воспалению
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ
Нутрицевтиков

Исследования показывают, что пищевые добавки могут помочь в укреплении костно-мышечной системы.

Анорексия

Травяной

Исследования показывают, что эти травы могут уменьшить воспаление и стимулировать регенерацию костей и нервов в организме.

Анорексия

Резонансная гомеопатия

Исследования показывают, что эти резонансные гомеопатические препараты могут облегчить симптомы боли, отека и скованности.

Анорексия

Отзывы

Посмотрите, что наши существующие клиенты должны сказать об этих продуктахРезультаты могут варьироваться от отдельных к индивидуальнымTestimonials for this ailment have been intentionally hidden as testimonials claiming a cure or treatment are not permitted as per law regardless of their authenticity.

Related System Support Kits with These Ingredients

Related System Support Single Products

Freedom Kit с формулой Ojus

с гомеопатическими нозодами H-фактора Freedom Kit с формулой Ojus
Содержание ИНГРЕДИЕНТЫ Перевозка

Author Box

FrançaisDeutschPortuguêsEspañolрусскийEnglish

50,000+

Satisfied Customers

People before profits

No one will be turned away

100%

Evidence based

Natural Healing

24x7

Doctor Hotline

+18005920304

Anorexia from a Holistic Perspective

Anorexia is an eating disorder characterized by weight loss, and difficulty maintaining an appropriate body weight related to height, age, and stature; patients also acquire a distorted perception of body image, in some cases. Anorexia can also be an outcome of a clinically attained anxiety state or functional disorder, which leads to people developing an aversion to food. The other predisposing factors leading to Anorexia include genetics, hormones, psychological factors and social or cultural ideas about health and beauty.


Anorexia can affect people of all ages, genders, sexual orientations and race. It usually shows symptoms like cutting food into small pieces, over exercising, defecating immediately after meals, pale skin, depression, slow thinking ability, dry mouth and wasting away of muscles and bones.

People often underplay the severity of Anorexia, however, never treat this condition lightly since health statistics declare that 5% - 20% of people who develop the disease eventually die from it.


Conventional treatments for Anorexia

Anorexia is potentially life-threatening but the biggest difficulty is helping the person recognize that they have an illness, as most people with anorexia deny that they have an eating disorder. They often seek treatment only when their condition is very serious. Physicians will normally prescribe medicines subject to the cause leading to Anorexia. If it is a pure eating disorder, the physician may prescribe health tonics, digestive enzymes etc to normalize the imbalances in the digestive system. If a disturbed mental state is diagnosed, the doctor will recommend anxiolytics or anti-depressants if depression has set in.

 

In extreme cases, where the patient has become severely malnourished due to anorexia, the doctor may advise hospitalization and intravenous supplementation.

 

In most cases, the conventional system of medicine merely looks at the superficial symptoms and prescribes medicines that do nothing to address the root cause of Anorexia. Moreover, almost all of them are accompanied by a fleet of undesirable side-effects. Anxiolytics have been known to cause forgetfulness, sadness and emptiness; irritability, inability to concentrate, light-headedness, sleeping disorders, hyperactivity, unusual risk-taking behavior, loss of bladder control, sexual problems, blurred vision, drowsiness and memory problems. Anti-depressants may lead to headache, loss of appetite, constipation, cramps in the abdomen and a metallic taste in the mouth.

 

Complementary Natural Care

Anorexia is a systemic issue and it is imperative to harmonize the imbalances across the physical, energetic and informational spectrum of your life. Our multi-disciplinary kits are unique and exclusive, since they are a combination of Advanced Nutraceuticals, Standardized herbal extracts and Bio-energetic Resonance homeopathies formulated after extensive research from the molecule up to provide health and freedom to our patient community. Our protocol is designed to potentially optimize the functioning of the digestive system and balance your emotional and mental faculties.

 

Our natural approach is traditionally believed to work by: **

  • Establishing a healthy gastro-intestinal tract
  • Facilitating proper digestion, assimilation, metabolism and excretion of food
  • Supporting the structure and functions of the stomach and the intestines
  • Regulating the peristaltic movements of the intestines, thus correcting excessive purging, constipation, or irregular bowel habits
  • Improving digestive functions
  • Preventing the build-up of toxins within the system
  • Improving healthy appetite
  • Using natural herbal remedies to relax the mind
  • Administering homeopathic bioenergetic impressions that calm the vagus nerve and reduce excitability, and irritability common in anorectic patients

Every major ingredient in every Biogetica kit has huge amounts of traditional use data from Ayurveda and Homeopathy and is supported by modern studies and trials.

Since homeopathy is the only recognized natural system of medicine in the USA, only our homeopathic products can be related to Anorexia and the rest of the products in the kit can only be used to support the GI tract and for mental and emotional wellbeing. In India, China and other lands that recognize herbal medicine, the herbs of our protocol can also be used to treat Anorexia.

As per the FTC Enforcement Policy Statement on Marketing Claims for OTC Homeopathic drugs anyone selling homeopathy must state.

  • There is insufficient scientific evidence that homeopathy works, and
  • The product's claims are based only on theories of homeopathy from the 1700s that are not accepted by most modern medical experts.

However, we have dedicated our lives to Natural Healing and can vouch for what nature has to offer. We are with you in this every step of the way!

Try our Products Now! Our Unconditional 100 % Money Back Guarantee is Valid for 90 days. 

If you are not amazed by the results, just let us know and we'll send a prompt refund. NO QUESTIONS ASKED.

Anorexia also known as Anorexia Nervosa is a psychological and possibly life-threatening eating disorder which is characterized by an extremely low body weight relative to stature [this is called BMI (Body Mass Index)] with loss of appetite, illogical fear of weight gain, a strong desire to be thin and a distorted perception of self-image and body.


Types of Anorexia
There are two types of anorexia:

  • Binge/Purge Type: The person will purge immediately after eating. In most of the cases, it is due to a guilty feeling of having overeaten, which the person compensates in the form of either vomiting or defecating or over exercising.
  • Restrictive: In this type, the person fiercely limits the food intake, even below their body’s calorie needs, so that he may slowly starve leading to malnutrition.
 
Causes of Anorexia
The exact causes of anorexia are not known. However, risk factors for anorexia include:
  • Being extremely conscious about one’s weight and shape
  • Carrying a negative self-image
  • Irregular hormone functions
  • Believing certain social or cultural myths about health and beauty
  • Suffering from anxiety disorder as a child
  • Over exertion
  • Genetic factors
  • Having eating problems during early childhood
  • Nutritional deficiencies
  • Trying to be perfect or overly focused on rules
 
Symptoms of Anorexia
  • A low body mass index for stature and age
  • Intense fear of even the slightest weight gain
  • Food restrictions
  • Defecating right after the meals
  • Over exercising daily
  • Dry mouth
  • Malnutrition
  • Slow thinking
  • Weak bones and muscles
  • Pale skin
  • Hypotension and hypoglycemia
 
Associated problems
Anorexia can be associated with some serious conditions like obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD), depression, anxiety, personality disorders, alcoholism and attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. Thus, it becomes very important to solve the condition as soon as it is noticed.

Diagnosis of Anorexia
Usually tests are done to help find the cause of weight loss, or see what damage the weight loss has caused. These tests may include:
  • Complete blood count
  • Urinalysis
  • Albumin
  • Total protein
  • Electrolytes
  • Kidney function tests
  • Liver function tests
  • Thyroid function tests
  • Bone density test

In most cases, patients recognize the condition very late, which leads to more complications. Treatment for anorexia tries to address three main areas which include:

  • Restoring the person to an adequate weight.
  • Treating the psychological disorders related to anorexia.
  • Reducing or eliminating behaviours or thoughts that actually led to the disordered way of eating.

The doctor may prescribe health tonics and / or digestive stimulants to increase the appetite and anxiolytics or anti-depressants to address any psychotic imbalance. Along with the medicines, a proper diet and psychotherapy are normally recommended. However, if the patient becomes severely malnourished due to anorexia, he may be hospitalized and given intravenous fluids.

 

Complementary Natural Care

Natural remedies including traditional ayurvedic herbs and advanced homeopathic ingredients aim to offer holistic solutions that not only address the symptomatic manifestations but also the root imbalances at the physical, energetic and informational spectra. Biogetica’s kits are formulated with these evidence based, indigenous natural ingredients to not only potentially address the symptoms but also harmonize the digestive functions and balance the emotional and mental aspects of the individual thus addressing the root cause of the condition.

Biogetica is on the vanguard of healthcare innovation formulating blends that amalgamate medical wisdom from three separate and unique disciplines: traditional ayurvedic herbs, advanced resonance homeopathy and ground breaking nutraceuticals designed from the molecule up to provide health and freedom to our patient community. The Homeopathic and advanced Bio energetic formulations in these kits are traditionally believed to not only relieve your symptoms, but also benefit the target organs with the help of bioenergetic impressions. The herbs used in our protocols are time-tested and backed by evidence based research in their ability to rejuvenate and support target systems.

 

Our natural approach is traditionally believed to work by: **

  • Establishing a healthy gastro-intestinal tract
  • Aiding proper digestion, assimilation, metabolism and excretion of food
  • Supporting the structure and functions of the stomach and the intestines
  • Rejuvenating the digestive processes and clearing energy blockages
  • Regulating the peristaltic movements of the intestines, thus correcting excessive purging, constipation, or irregular bowel habits
  • Improving your digestive functions
  • Clearing and preventing the build-up of toxins within the system
  • Improving appetite
  • Using natural herbal remedies to relax the mind
  • Administering homeopathic bioenergetic impressions that calm the vagus nerve and reduce excitability, and irritability common in anorectic patients
Not sure if you believe in our natural products? We do, and are willing to back this up with a satisfaction or 100% money-back guarantee. So, you have nothing to lose by giving our products a try. If you are not satisfied you may return the products for a full refund!*

Biogetica Money Back GuarenteeWe have a 100% money-back guarantee, to support our firm belief in our products, and to build trust in customers who have been facing battles they thought would be lifelong! You may return the products within 90 days of your order date for a full refund of the purchase price. You may alternatively request a free consultation and additional remedies if you are not 100% better. Our mission is fulfilled only when you are better. Hence, we stand by our customers and do what it takes to make you feel great! We can afford to do this, because the customers who re-order or refer us to friends and family, are 20 times more than those who ask for a return. So, go ahead and give us a try. You'll be glad you did.

The Biogetica Approach

Biogetica is a collective of Drs and Holistic Healthcare practitioners dedicated to holistic healing, with evidence based natural remedies & advanced bio energetic therapies.

  •  Heal the entire being 

    Heal the entire being

    Biogetica has a unique and comprehensive Holographic model of healing which synthesizes all the medicine systems to simultaneously ease physical, mental, emotional layers of your being.

    You, as a living, thinking, feeling, vibrating being, are much more than a collection of inter-related chemical processes. You are life itself. Life can never be reduced to a series of chemical reactions as chemical reactions cannot create life. Every thought, emotion, vibration or action leads to a series of chemical changes in the body. All ailments are a result of disharmony in the life force. Biogetica recognizes this and balances the ENTIRE BEING, bringing mind, body and soul into harmony, for lasting results. Treating an ailment on molecular level alone, seldom has a lasting effect as the untreated social, emotional, mental, spiritual and energetic patterns cause the ailment to manifest once again on a physical plane. Holistic healing is necessary for lasting relief. Biogetica, therefore, uses Resonance Homeopathy to harmonize the entire being; flower essences to attune the mind; Ayurvedic, Tibetan and Chinese herbs to balance the energetic and the physiological manifestation of the five elements; and nutraceuticals to coordinate cellular nutrition.

  •  Look for natural solutions 

    Look for natural solutions

    Our bodies are made of and supported by nature and therefore can only be healed by nature in the long term. Chemicals are often necessary for immediate change in an acute situation but tend to do the body more harm than good in the long run. Hence, Biogetica’s Doctors are dedicated to providing natural solutions that are supported by evidence and prior use. To us, the argument is fairly obvious: One would use wood to fix a desk made of wood or metal to fix a car made of metal, so why use chemicals to fix a body made of nature?

    Nature has blessed the Earth with natural medicines and healing mechanisms. It would be wise not to ignore them. The intelligence of nature is much greater than that of man. Unfortunately, man still focuses on chemical medicines, as they can be patented and sold for huge profits. Allopathic attempts to treat chronic ailments by interfering directly with the chemical processes using man-made substances, has essentially been a failure. We claim to be cracking the gene code, but we still can't cure a cold with man-made substances!!! Homeopathic and Naturopathic methods are never studied and verified by governing bodies, as there is no one who will spend millions obtaining an approval on herbs, knowing that they cannot be patented and sold exclusively by them.

  •  Appeal to the balancing forces inherent in all nature 

    Appeal to the balancing forces inherent in all nature

    Life cannot be recreated with chemical interactions and there is much more to life than molecular interactions. Our bodies are the most advanced pharmacies on the planet and millions of functions happen each minute with astounding precision. Biogetica therapies are designed to appeal to the balancing forces apparent in all nature by reminding and stimulating the body towards a certain function. The nutraceuticals in our kits provide specific nutrition for a function, the herbs in our kits balance the terrain of the body so that it is able to perform that function and the resonance homeopathics are designed to remind the body to be in resonance with that very function.

  •  From medication to meditation 

    From medication to meditation

    Good health and freedom involves every aspect of our being including diet, lifestyle, exercise, emotional states, thoughts and energetic patterns. Biogetica Drs have therefore designed diet, nutrition, exercise and meditation protocols specific to various life situations. We encourage you to actively partake in these for best results.

Evidence Based Natural Solutions

Biogetica's mission is to heal the people of this globe with evidence based natural remedies and thereby once again give nature's medicines the respect they deserve.

Nutraceuticals

Nutraceuticals in our kits provide specific nutrition that provide nourishment to the musculoskeletal system

Herbs

Herbs in our kits have been used in Ayurveda for centuries, to rejuvenate cartilages, muscles and nerves


Our Doctors believe that a holistic approach aimed at the physical and energetic root causes, is necessary for sustainable relief and freedom.

Resonance
Homeopathy

Advanced resonance homeopathies in our kits may correct the underlying imbalances that lead to pain and inflammation
RESEARCH
Nutraceutical

Studies suggest that nutritional supplements may help in strengthening the musculoskeletal system.

Anorexia

Herbal

Studies suggest that these herbs may reduce inflammation and stimulate bone and nerve regeneration in the body.

Anorexia

Resonance Homeopathy

Studies suggest that these resonance homeopathic remedies may relieve symptoms of pain, swelling, and stiffness.

Anorexia

Testimonials

See what our existing Customers have to say about these productsResults may vary from individual to individual

Related System Support Kits

Freedom Kit with Ojus formula

with Homeopathic H-factor Nosodes Freedom Kit with Ojus formula
Contents Ingredients Shipping